Advisory committees - past members

Past members of advisory committees are listed with their years of service in parentheses.

Innovation Awards advisory committee

Douglas McKee (2018-19)

Senior Lecturer
College of Arts and Sciences

Kelly Zamudio (2019)

Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences in Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Mark Sarvary (2019)

Senior Lecturer
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Natasha Holmes (2018)

Ann S. Bowers Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Daniel Fletcher (2018)

Associate Professor - Emergency Critical Care
College of Veterinary Medicine