Graduate Students & Postdoctoral Fellows

The Center offers graduate students a range of grants and awards to support the implementation of innovative and evidence-based teaching methods. In addition, we collaborate with departments and colleges in supporting other related teaching development initiatives.

Contact us by telephone, email, or drop in to the Center for more information.

Cornelia Ye Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award

The Cornelia Ye Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award honors two outstanding teaching assistants who have clearly demonstrated dedication and excellence in their teaching responsibilities.

CTI Graduate Teaching Fellowship

The CTI Graduate Teaching Fellowship provides graduate students with an opportunity to design and implement teaching programs, events, and resources that foster teaching excellence and innovation.